Broomfield, CO
1stBank Center

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Trey Anastasio - Guitar, Stewart Copeland - Drums


Set I:
Mr. Oysterhead
Oz is Ever Floating
Grand Pecking Order
Rubberneck Lions
Shadow of a Man
White Room

Set II:
Birthday Boys
Little Faces
Polka Dot Rose
Wield the Spade
Radon Balloon
Army's on Ecstasy
Owner of the World

Encore 1:
Those Damned Blue-Collar Tweekers
First Tube

Encore 2:
Pseudo Suicide

- Little Faces tease before Mr. Oysterhead
- Them Changes tease during Mr. Oysterhead
- Grand Pecking Order tease during Rubberneck Lions
- A Passage to Bangkok tease during Little Faces
- The Toys Go Winding Down tease during Army's on Ecstasy
- Southbound Pachyderm tease before First Tube