Broomfield, CO
1stBank Center

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Trey Anastasio - Guitar, Stewart Copeland - Drums


Set I:
Little Faces
Mr. Oysterhead
Polka Dot Rose
Radon Balloon
Grand Pecking Order
Rubberneck Lions

Set II:
Jam >
Shadow of a Man
Army's on Ecstasy
Wield the Spade
Birthday Boys
Oz is Ever Floating
Pseudo Suicide

Voices in My Head
46 Days
Owner of the World
- Tommy the Cat tease during Mr. Oysterhead
- Too Many Puppies tease before Rubberneck Lions
- Star Spangled Banner tease during Army's on Ecstasy
- Smoke on the Water tease during Owner of the World