The Claypool Lennon Delirium
Asheville, NC
Orange Peel

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Sean Lennon - Guitar, Paulo Baldi - Drums, Joao Nogueira - Keyboards


There's No Underwear in Space
Little Fishes
Astronomy Domine
Mr. Wright
Blood And Rockets: Movement I, Saga Of Jack Parsons - Movement II, Too The Moon
The Court of the Crimson King
South of Reality
Amethyst Realm
Breath of a Salesman
Cricket Chronicles Revisited: Part I, Ask Your Doctor - Part II, Psyde Effects
Like Fleas
Tomorrow Never Knows

Toady Man's Hour
Boris the Spider
Southbound Pachyderm

- Underwear was played over the P.A. as the intro music
- Cosmic Highway tease before Little Fishes
- Tommy the Cat tease during Cricket Chronicles Revisited
- Star Spangled Banner tease before Toady Man's Hour