The Claypool Lennon Delirium
San Francisco, CA
The Fillmore

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Sean Lennon - Guitar, Paulo Baldi - Drums, Joao Nogueira - Keyboards


Cricket and the Genie (Movement I, The Delirium)
Cricket and the Genie (Movement II, Oratorio Di Cricket)
Breath of a Salesman
Astronomy Domine
Blood And Rockets: Movement I, Saga Of Jack Parsons - Movement II, Too The Moon
Mr. Wright
Boomerang Baby
Easily Charmed by Fools
The Court of the Crimson King
Boris the Spider
NYE Countdown
South of Reality
Cricket Chronicles Revisited: Part I, Ask Your Doctor - Part II, Psyde Effects
Tomorrow Never Knows

Southbound Pachyderm

General Notes about this show:
Beanpole opening