The Claypool Lennon Delirium
Placerville, CA
Hangtown Music Festival

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Sean Lennon - Guitar, Paulo Baldi - Drums, Joao Nogueira - Keyboards


Astronomy Domine
Cricket and the Genie (Movement I, The Delirium)
Cricket and the Genie (Movement II, Oratorio Di Cricket)
South of Reality
Blood And Rockets: Movement I, Saga Of Jack Parsons - Movement II, Too The Moon
Mr. Wright
The Court of the Crimson King
Breath of a Salesman
Boomerang Baby
Easily Charmed by Fools
Boris the Spider
Cricket Chronicles Revisited: Part I, Ask Your Doctor - Part II, Psyde Effects
Tomorrow Never Knows

- Third Stone From the Sun tease during Boris the Spider