Philadelphia, PA
Penn's Landing

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Larry Lalonde - Guitar, Tim Alexander - Drums


Too Many Puppies >
Sgt. Baker >
Too Many Puppies
Pudding Time
American Life
The Valley
The Seven
The Trek
The Scheme
The Dream
The Storm
The Ends?
Over the Electric Grapevine
Welcome to this World >
My Name is Mud >
Jerry Was A Race Car Driver

Here Come the Bastards

- A Passage to Bangkok tease before Here Come the Bastards
- Professor Nutbutter's House of Treats tease between Welcome to this World and My Name is Mud
- Sgt. Baker and Welcome to this World were unfinished

General Notes about this show:
Mastodon opening