Las Vegas, NV
The Joint

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Larry Lalonde - Guitar, Tim Alexander - Drums


Those Damned Blue-Collar Tweekers
Sgt. Baker >
Too Many Puppies >
Hello Skinny >
Too Many Puppies
The Last Salmon Man
The Pressman
Wynona's Big Brown Beaver
Candy Man
Mr. Krinkle
Nature Boy
Welcome to this World >
Mrs. Blaileen
On the Tweek Again
Over the Electric Grapevine
My Name is Mud
Jerry Was A Race Car Driver

The Seven
Southbound Pachyderm

- Cosmic Highway tease during Over the Electric Grapevine
- Sgt. Baker and Welcome to this World were unfinished