The Claypool Lennon Delirium
Boulder, CO
Fox Theatre

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Sean Lennon - Guitar, Paulo Baldi - Drums, Pete Drungle - Keyboards


Set I:
There's No Underwear in Space
Breath of a Salesman
Cricket and the Genie (Movement I, The Delirium)
Cricket and the Genie (Movement II, Oratorio Di Cricket)
The Court of the Crimson King
Mr. Wright
Boomerang Baby
Oxycontin Girl
Cosmic Highway

Set II:
Astronomy Domine
The Monolith of Phobos
Boris the Spider
Bubbles Burst
Captain Lariat
Tomorrow Never Knows


- Underwear was played over the P.A. as the intro music
- Thank You Falletin Me Be Mice Elf Again tease during Mr. Wright