Oakland, CA
Fox Theater

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Larry Lalonde - Guitar, Tim Alexander - Drums


Set I:
John the Fisherman
Those Damned Blue-Collar Tweekers
Groundhog's Day
Over the Falls
Lee Van Cleef
Jilly's on Smack
Mr. Krinkle
Over the Electric Grapevine
Jerry Was A Race Car Driver

Set II:
Hello Wonkites
Candy Man
Cheer Up Charlie
Golden Ticket
Pure Imagination
Oompa Augustus
Semi-Wondrous Boat Ride
Oompa Violet
I Want It Now
Oompa Veruca
Oompa TV
Farewell Wonkites
NYE Countdown
Here Come the Bastards
Southbound Pachyderm
Harold of the Rocks

Duchess and the Proverbial Mind Spread
My Name is Mud

- Mike Dillon and Skerik sit in on Main Title through End Title, Here come the Bastards, and Duchess
- YYZ tease before John the Fisherman
- Empty Spaces tease during Southbound Pachyderm