Oakland, CA
The Fox Theatre

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Larry LaLonde - Guitar, Jay Lane - Drums


To Defy the Laws of Tradition
Duchess and the Proverbial Mind Spread
Groundhog's Day
Frizzle Fry
Golden Boy
Pudding Time
The Last Salmon Man
NYE Countdown
Frosty the Snow Man
Tomorrow Never Knows
John the Fisherman
Over the Falls
Over the Electric Grapevine
My Name is Mud

Too Many Puppies

- Frosty the Snow Man with Bob Cock on vocals
- Tomorrow Never Knows with Skerik on Sax, Bryan Kehoe on Guitar, Gabby LaLa on sitar, and Bob Cock on vocals
- Final Voyage of the Liquid Sky tease before Frizzle Fry

General Notes about this show:
with Les Claypool's Fancy Brigade opening