Santiago, Chile
Estadio Bicentenario de La Florida

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Larry LaLonde - Guitar, Jay Lane - Drums


Pudding Time
Here Come the Bastards
Groundhog's Day
Those Damned Blue-Collar Tweekers
Over the Falls
Sathington Willoughby
John the Fisherman
My Name is Mud
Over the Electric Grapevine
Harold of the Rocks

- Mr. Krinkle tease during Sathington Willoughby

General Notes about this show:
opening for Faith No More