Fancy Band
Philadelphia, PA
The Electric Factory

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Gabby LaLa - Sitar, Skerik - Saxaphone, Mike Dillon - Percussion, Paulo Baldi - Drums


One Better
David Makalaster I
Rumble of the Diesel
Long in the Tooth
Vernon the Company Man
One Step Beyond
Drum and Whamola Jam
Of Whales and Woe
Cosmic Highway
Holy Mackerel
The Big Eyeball in the Sky

Pudding Time
Iowan Gal
Lust Stings

- Glide tease during One Better
- Bed's Too Big Without You tease during Long in the Tooth
- Calvin Weston sits in on Drums