Denver, CO
The Fillmore

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Trey Anastasio - Guitar, Stewart Copeland - Drums


Little Faces
Mr. Oysterhead
Oz is Ever Floating
Rubberneck Lions
Radon Balloon
Pseudo Suicide
Army's on Ecstasy
Wield the Spade
Birthday Boys
Owner of the World
God Bless America

Them Changes

- NIB tease during Mr. Oysterhead
- Monster Mash tease during Rubberneck Lions
- You Really Got Me, Walking On The Moon and All Day and All Night teases during Army's on Ecstasy
- No Quarter tease during Wield the Spade
- Bike and Crackling Rose teases during Birthday Boys
- Stash and God Bless America teases during Owner of the World