Denver, CO
The Fillmore

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Trey Anastasio - Guitar, Stewart Copeland - Drums


Army's on Ecstasy
Little Faces
Owner of the World
Grand Pecking Order
Birthday Boys
Pseudo Suicide
Polka Dot Rose
Shadow of a Man
Mr. Oysterhead

Rubberneck Lions

- Smoke on the Water and Clap Hands teases during Army's on Ecstasy
- She Loves Me Like a Rock tease during Little Faces
- Moby Dick tease during Pseudo Suicide
- Voodoo Chile and Another Ones Bites the Dust teases during Mr. Oysterhead