Seattle, WA
The Paramount

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Trey Anastasio - Guitar, Stewart Copeland - Drums


Oz is Ever Floating
Rubberneck Lions
Little Faces
Mr. Oysterhead
Radon Balloon
Army's on Ecstasy
Grand Pecking Order
Birthday Boys
Polka Dot Rose
Owner of the World
Pseudo Suicide

Shadow of a Man
Immigrant Song

- Thank You Falletin Me Be Mice Elf Again tease during Mr. Oysterhead
- Smoke on the Water and Barracuda teases during Army's on Ecstasy
- Walking On The Moon tease during Polka Dot Rose
- Dueling Banjos tease during Owner of the World