The Claypool Lennon Delirium
San Francisco, CA
The Warfield

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Sean Lennon - Guitar, Paulo Baldi - Drums, Joao Nogueira - Keyboards


There's No Underwear in Space
Cricket and the Genie (Movement I, The Delirium)
Cricket and the Genie (Movement II, Oratorio Di Cricket)
Astronomy Domine
Little Fishes
South of Reality
The Court of the Crimson King
Breath of a Salesman
Blood And Rockets: Movement I, Saga Of Jack Parsons - Movement II, Too The Moon
Mr. Wright
NYE Countdown
She's a Rainbow
Boomerang Baby
Easily Charmed by Fools
Amethyst Realm
Like Fleas
Tomorrow Never Knows

Southbound Pachyderm