The Claypool Lennon Delirium
Lewiston, NY
Artpark Amphitheater

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Sean Lennon - Guitar, Paulo Baldi - Drums, Joao Nogueira - Keyboards


There's No Underwear in Space
Little Fishes
South of Reality
Blood And Rockets: Movement I, Saga Of Jack Parsons - Movement II, Too The Moon
Amethyst Realm
Breath of a Salesman
The Court of the Crimson King
Easily Charmed by Fools
Tomorrow Never Knows
Like Fleas
Astronomy Domine

- Underwear was played over the P.A. as the intro music
- Cosmic Highway tease before Little Fishes

General Notes about this show:
Opening for Flaming Lips