The Claypool Lennon Delirium
Phoenix, AZ
The Marquee

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Sean Lennon - Guitar, Paulo Baldi - Drums, Joao Nogueira - Keyboards


There's No Underwear in Space
Astronomy Domine
South of Reality
Blood And Rockets: Movement I, Saga Of Jack Parsons - Movement II, Too The Moon
Little Fishes
Breath of a Salesman
The Court of the Crimson King
Amethyst Realm
Toady Man's Hour
Cricket and the Genie (Movement I, The Delirium)
Cricket and the Genie (Movement II, Oratorio Di Cricket)
Easily Charmed by Fools
Like Fleas
Tomorrow Never Knows

Mr. Wright
Boris the Spider

- Underwear was played over the P.A. as the intro music