The Claypool Lennon Delirium
Bend, OR
Midtown Ballroom

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Sean Lennon - Guitar, Paulo Baldi - Drums, Joao Nogueira - Keyboards


There's No Underwear in Space
Astronomy Domine
Little Fishes
Blood And Rockets: Movement I, Saga Of Jack Parsons - Movement II, Too The Moon
South of Reality
The Court of the Crimson King
Breath of a Salesman
Amethyst Realm
Easily Charmed by Fools
Boris the Spider
Cricket Chronicles Revisited: Part I, Ask Your Doctor - Part II, Psyde Effects
Like Fleas
Tomorrow Never Knows

Encore: Southbound Pachyderm

- Underwear was played over the P.A. as the intro music