The Claypool Lennon Delirium
Covington, KY
Madison Theater

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Sean Lennon - Guitar, Paulo Baldi - Drums, Joao Nogueira - Keyboards


There's No Underwear in Space
Astronomy Domine
Little Fishes
Blood And Rockets: Movement I, Saga Of Jack Parsons - Movement II, Too The Moon
Easily Charmed by Fools
The Court of the Crimson King
Mr. Wright
Boomerang Baby
Toady Man's Hour
South of Reality
Cricket Chronicles Revisited: Part I, Ask Your Doctor - Part II, Psyde Effects
Like Fleas
Tomorrow Never Knows

Monolith of Phobos
Amethyst Realm
Southbound Pachyderm

- Underwear was played over the P.A. as the intro music