The Claypool Lennon Delirium
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn Steel

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Sean Lennon - Guitar, Paulo Baldi - Drums, Joao Nogueira - Keyboards


There's No Underwear in Space
Little Fishes
Astronomy Domine
Cricket and the Genie (Movement I, The Delirium)
Cricket and the Genie (Movement II, Oratorio Di Cricket)
Easily Charmed by Fools
The Court of the Crimson King
Amethyst Realm
Toady Man's Hour
Breath of a Salesman
South of Reality
Cricket Chronicles Revisited: Part I, Ask Your Doctor - Part II, Psyde Effects
Like Fleas
Tomorrow Never Knows

Blood And Rockets: Movement I, Saga Of Jack Parsons - Movement II, Too The Moon
Southbound Pachyderm

- Underwear was played over the P.A. as the intro music