The Claypool Lennon Delirium
Boston, MA
House of Blues

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Sean Lennon - Guitar, Paulo Baldi - Drums, Joao Nogueira - Keyboards


There's No Underwear in Space
Little Fishes
Cricket and the Genie (Movement I, The Delirium)
Cricket and the Genie (Movement II, Oratorio Di Cricket)
Astronomy Domine
Mr. Wright
The Court of the Crimson King
Easily Charmed by Fools
Amethyst Realm
South of Reality
Breath of a Salesman
Like Fleas
Tomorrow Never Knows

Cricket Chronicles Revisited: Part I, Ask Your Doctor - Part II, Psyde Effects
Southbound Pachyderm

- Underwear was played over the P.A. as the intro music
- Toady Man's Hour was attempted before South of Reality