Raleigh, NC
Red Hat Amphitheater

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Larry Lalonde - Guitar, Tim Alexander - Drums


Those Damned Blue-Collar Tweekers
Too Many Puppies >
Sgt. Baker >
Too Many Puppies
The Heckler
American Life
The Valley
The Seven
The Trek
The Scheme
The Dream
The Storm
The Ends?
John the Fisherman
Welcome to this World >
Mrs. Blaileen
My Name is Mud >
Jerry Was A Race Car Driver

Pudding Time >
Here Come the Bastards

General Notes about this show:
Mastodon opening