Los Angeles, CA
The Wiltern

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Larry Lalonde - Guitar, Tim Alexander - Drums


Here Come the Bastards
Moron TV
Groundhog's Day
Candy Man
The Valley
The Seven
The Trek
The Scheme
The Dream
The Storm
The Ends?
Over the Electric Grapevine
My Name is Mud
Harold of the Rocks

Holiday in Cambodia
Wynona's Big Brown Beaver

- Ace of Spades tease before Here Come the Bastards
- Tomorrow Never Knows jam during Groundhog's Day
- A Passage to Bangkok tease before Harold
- Cygnus X-1 tease during Harold