The Claypool Lennon Delirium
Chillicothe, IL
Summercamp Festival

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Sean Lennon - Guitar, Paulo Baldi - Drums, Pete Drungle - Keyboards


Set I:
There's No Underwear in Space
Astronomy Domine
Cricket and the Genie (Movement I, The Delirium)
Cricket and the Genie (Movement II, Oratorio Di Cricket)
Breath of a Salesman
Boris the Spider
Boomerang Baby
Mr. Wright
In the Court of the Crimson King
Tomorrow Never Knows

- Underwear was played over the P.A. as the intro music