The Claypool Lennon Delirium
Philadelphia, PA
The Fillmore

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Sean Lennon - Guitar, Paulo Baldi - Drums, Pete Drungle - Keyboards


There's No Underwear in Space
Thela Hun Ginjeet
Cricket and the Genie (Movement I, The Delirium)
Cricket and the Genie (Movement II, Oratorio Di Cricket)
Breath of a Salesman
The Monolith of Phobos
Heart of the Sunrise
Boomerang Baby
The Mollusk
Mr. Wright
In the Court of the Crimson King
Astronomy Domine
Captain Lariat
Tomorrow Never Knows

Too Many Puppies
Southbound Pachyderm

- Underwear was played over the P.A. as the intro music
- Deaner sat in on the Mollusk
- Puppies was Les Solo
- Pure Imagination tease during Pachyderm