The Claypool Lennon Delirium
New York, NY
Irving Plaza

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Sean Lennon - Guitar, Paulo Baldi - Drums, Pete Drungle - Keyboards


There's No Underwear in Space
Astronomy Domine
Cricket and the Genie (Movement I, The Delirium)
Cricket and the Genie (Movement II, Oratorio Di Cricket)
Breath of a Salesman
The Monolith of Phobos
Cosmic Highway
Boomerang Baby
Mr. Wright
In the Court of the Crimson King
Bubbles Burst
Thela Hun Ginjeet
Astronomy Domine
Tomorrow Never Knows

Pure Imagination
Southbound Pachyderm

- Underwear was played over the P.A. as the intro music
- Pure Imagination was Les solo
- Yoko Ono sat in on Pachyderm