The Claypool Lennon Delirium
Boston, MA
House of Blues

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Sean Lennon - Guitar, Paulo Baldi - Drums, Pete Drungle - Keyboards


There's No Underwear in Space
Cricket and the Genie (Movement I, The Delirium)
Cricket and the Genie (Movement II, Oratorio Di Cricket)
Breath of a Salesman
The Monolith of Phobos
Thela Hun Ginjeet
Boomerang Baby
Mr. Wright
The Court of the Crimson King
Astronomy Domine
Captain Lariat
Tomorrow Never Knows

Too Many Puppies
Southbound Pachyderm

- Underwear was played over the P.A. as the intro music
- Too Many Puppies is Les solo
- Those Damned Blue-Collar Tweekers and Dueling Banjos teases during Thela Hun Ginjeet
- Jerry Was A Race Car Driver tease before Mr. Wright