The Claypool Lennon Delirium
Salt Lake City, UT
The Depot

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Sean Lennon - Guitar, Paulo Baldi - Drums, Pete Drungle - Keyboards


There's No Underwear in Space
Cricket and the Genie (Movement I, The Delirium)
Cricket and the Genie (Movement II, Oratorio Di Cricket)
Breath of a Salesman
The Monolith of Phobos
Cosmic Highway
Boomerang Baby
Mr. Wright
Bubbles Burst
Oxycontin Girl
Astronomy Domine
Captain Lariat
Tomorrow Never Knows

- Underwear was played over the P.A. as the intro music