Miami, FL
The Fillmore

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Larry Lalonde - Guitar, Tim Alexander - Drums
Fungi Ensemble: Mike Dillon - Percussion, Teddy Rankin-Parker - Cello


Set I:
American Life
Moron TV
Wynona's Big Brown Beaver
Frizzle Fry
Seas of Cheese
Jilly's on Smack
Del Davis Tree Farm
My Name is Mud
Over the Electric Grapevine

Set II:
Hello Wonkites
Candy Man
Cheer Up Charlie
Golden Ticket
Pure Imagination
Oompa Augustus
Semi-Wondrous Boat Ride
Oompa Violet
I Want It Now
Oompa Veruca
Oompa TV
Farewell Wonkites

Groundhog's Day
Too Many Puppies >
Hello Skinny >
Too Many Puppies
Here Come the Bastards

- Fungi Ensemble sat in for the entire second set and Here Come the Bastards
- Seas of Cheese was Les solo