Duo De Twang
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Revolution Live

Lineup: Les Claypool - Dobro, Bryan Kehoe - Guitar


Buzzards of Green Hill
Amos Moses
Booneville Stomp
Bridge Came Tumbling Down
Here Come the Bastards
Battle of New Orleans
Stayin Alive
Over the Falls
Man in the Box
Red State Girl
D's Diner
Jerry Was A Race Car Driver

American Life
Iowan Gal
One Better
Wynona's Big Brown Beaver

- Pure imagination tease before Bridge
- Wiley Woods sat in on Bridge, Bastards, New Orleans, Stayin Alive, and Man in the Box
- Pipeline with Reformed Whores on vocals
- American Life and Iowan Gal were Les solo
- One Better aborted due to guy in audience passing out and then carried out