Toronto, ON
Kool Haus

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Larry Lalonde - Guitar, Tim Alexander - Drums


Those Damned Blue-Collar Tweekers
Here Come the Bastards
Sgt. Baker
American Life
Seas of Cheese
Mr. Krinkle
De Anza Jig
Nature Boy
Mary the Ice Cube
My Name is Mud
Harold of the Rocks

Wynona's Big Brown Beaver

- Here Come the Bastards was cut short due to someone throwing crap on stage
- Mary the Ice Cube was performed instrumental
- By-Tor and the Snow Dog tease during My Name is Mud