Electric Apricot
Santa Cruz, CA
Moe's Alley

Lineup: Aiwass (Adam Gates) - Bass, Gordo (Bryan Kehoe) - Guitar, Herschel (Jonathan Korty) - Keyboards, Lapdog (Les Claypool) - Drums


Burning Man
Sugar Train Blues
The Future Will Blow Your Mind
Drum Circle
Uncle Pete's Party

- Power goes out during Future. The rest of the show is performed without a PA
- Third Stone from the Sun tease during Sugar Train Blues