Cleveland, OH
Tower City Amphitheater

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Larry Lalonde - Guitar, Tim Alexander - Drums


Set I:
American Life
Those Damned Blue-Collar Tweekers
My Friend Fats
My Name is Mud
The Last Superpower aka Rapscallion
Nature Boy

Set II:
To Defy the Laws of Tradition
Groundhog's Day
Too Many Puppies
Mr. Knowitall
Frizzle Fry
John the Fisherman
You Can't Kill Michael Malloy
The Toys Go Winding Down
Pudding Time
Sathington Willoughby
Drum and Whamola Jam
Spegetti Western
Harold of the Rocks
To Defy

Mr. Krinkle

- Empty Spaces tease before Frizzle Fry
- Eternal Consumption Engine tease during The Toys Go Winding Down
- Lunchmeataphobia (Think, It Aint Illegal Yet!) tease during Puppies and Sathington Waltz

General Notes about this show:
Hallucino-Genetics Tour