Irvine, CA
Verizon Wireless Amphitheater

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Larry Lalonde - Guitar, Tim Alexander - Drums


Set I:
Sgt. Baker
Nature Boy
American Life
The Carpenter and the Dainty Bride
My Name is Mud
Dumb All Over
Those Damned Blue-Collar Tweekers

Set II:
To Defy the Laws of Tradition
Groundhog's Day
Too Many Puppies
Mr. Knowitall
Frizzle Fry
John the Fisherman
You Can't Kill Michael Malloy
The Toys Go Winding Down
Pudding Time
Sathington Willoughby
Drum and Whamola Jam
Spegetti Western
Harold of the Rocks
To Defy

Jerry Was A Race Car Driver

- How Soon is Now tease (The Smiths) during Groundhog's Day
- For What Its Worth tease before Puppies

General Notes about this show:
Hallucino-Genetics Tour