San Francisco, CA
The Warfield

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Larry Lalonde - Guitar, Tim Alexander - Drums


Set I:
Mr. Krinkle
Pork Soda
My Friend Fats
Nature Boy >
Hello Skinny >
Nature Boy
The Last Superpower aka Rapscallion
My Name is Mud
Frizzle Fry

Set II:
Seas of Cheese
Here Come the Bastards
Sgt. Baker
American Life
Jerry Was A Race Car Driver
Drum and Whamola Jam
Is It Luck?
Grandad's Little Ditty
Tommy the Cat
Sathington Waltz
Those Damned Blue-Collar Tweekers
Fish On
Los Bastardos

Too Many Puppies

- Filthy Ape on melodica for Sathington Waltz
- Henry the VIII and Inca Roads tease during Is It Luck?
- Mary the Ice Cube tease during Those Damned Blue-Collar Tweekers

General Notes about this show:
Tour De Fromage Leg 1