San Francisco, CA
The Warfield

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Larry Lalonde - Guitar, Tim Alexander - Drums


Set I:
John the Fisherman
In the Flesh
Pilcher's Squad
Southbound Pachyderm
Over the Electric Grapevine
Mary the Ice Cube
The Toys Go Winding Down
Mr. Knowitall

Set II:
Seas of Cheese
Here Come the Bastards
Sgt. Baker
American Life
Jerry Was A Race Car Driver
Drum and Whamola Jam
Is It Luck?
Grandad's Little Ditty
Tommy the Cat
Sathington Waltz
Those Damned Blue-Collar Tweekers
Fish On
Los Bastardos

Harold of the Rocks

- Filthy Ape on melodica for Sathington Waltz
- I've Got a Lovely Bunch of Coconuts tease before Seas of Cheese
- Twilight Zone theme tease during Sgt. Baker
- Smoke on the Water and YYZ teases during Is It Luck?
- Love Rollercoaster tease during Tommy the Cat

General Notes about this show:
Tour De Fromage Leg 1