Frog Brigade
Manchester, TN
Bonnaroo Music Festival

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Eenor - Guitar, Skerik - Saxophone, Mike Dillon - Percussion, Tim Alexander - Drums


Thela Hun Ginjeet
David Makalaster I
Ding Dang
Shine On You Crazy Diamond
Long in the Tooth
Highball with the Devil >
Drums >
Locomotive Breath

- Warren Haynes sits in on Shine On You Crazy Diamond
- Dirty Dozen Horn players sit in on Hendershot
- Shag and Dueling Banjos teases during Thela Hun Ginjeet
- Smoke on the Water tease during Shine On You Crazy Diamond