Frog Brigade
Denver, CO
The Fillmore

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Todd Huth - Guitar, Eenor - Guitar, Skerik - Saxaphone, Jeff Chimenti - Keyboards, Jay Lane - Drums


Shine On You Crazy Diamond
Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
With a Little Help from My Friends
Riddles Are Abound Tonight
Highball with the Devil
Prelude to Fear
16 Shells from a Thirty-Ought Six
2000 Light Years from Home
Harold of the Rocks
The Awakening
Tomorrow Never Knows

- Ben Ellman sits in on Hendershot
- Ol' Diamondback Sturgeon tease during Harold
- Galactic Members sit in on Tomorrow Never Knows