Frog Brigade
Eureka, CA
Municipal Auditorium

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Todd Huth - Guitar, Eenor - Guitar, Skerik - Saxaphone, Jeff Chimenti - Keyboards, Jay Lane - Drums


Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
With a Little Help from My Friends
Girls for Single Men
Highball with the Devil
Pigs (Three Different Ones)
Calling Kyle
Running the Gauntlet
Harold of the Rocks
Tomorrow Never Knows

- Robert Mercurio and Stanton Moore sit in on Tomorrow Never Knows
- Someone Saved My Life Tonight (Elton John) tease before Sgt. Peppers
- Jerry Was A Race Car Driver tease during Girls for Single Men