Oakland, CA
Oakland Coliseum

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Larry Lalonde - Guitar, Tim Alexander - Drums


John the Fisherman
Those Damned Blue-Collar Tweekers
Professor Nutbutter's House of Treats
Mrs. Blaileen
Del Davis Tree Farm
The Toys Go Winding Down >
Pudding Time
De Anza Jig
Nature Boy >
Hello Skinny >
Nature Boy
Over the Electric Grapevine
Imperial March >
New Years Countdown
My Name is Mud
Wynona's Big Brown Beaver
Southbound Pachyderm
Here Come the Bastards
Tommy the Cat

- Bob C. Cock sits in for Imperial March and New Years Countdown
- Over the Electric Grapevine was unfinished
- YYZ tease before John the Fisherman
- Over the Mountain tease during Nature Boy

General Notes about this show:
Show with Tool opening