Dallas, TX
The Bomb Factory

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Larry Lalonde - Guitar, Tim Alexander - Drums


Jerry Was A Race Car Driver
My Name is Mud
Those Damned Blue-Collar Tweekers
Frizzle Fry
Seas of Cheese >
Pork Soda
The Air is Getting Slippery
Spegetti Western
Harold of the Rocks
Nature Boy >
Hello Skinny >
Nature Boy
The Toys Go Winding Down >
Pudding Time
Here Come the Bastards
Fish On >
Tommy the Cat

- Jaws tease before Seas of Cheese
- Fish On is the intro only
- Hamburger Train tease during Tommy the Cat

General Notes about this show:
Liquid Pig Tour