Bob Cock and the Yellow Sock
San Francisco, CA

Lineup: Bob Cock - Vocals, Les Claypool - Upright Bass / Vocals, Tim Alexander - Drums, Larry Lalonde - Guitar


John the Fisherman
Harold of the Rocks
Tommy the Cat
Mr. Knowitall
Groundhog's Day
A Shot in the Dark
Hey Bob
A Whole Lotta Cock
Disco Bob
In the Flesh